UTC – Urban Transformation Centre (Pusat Transformasi Bandar)

Urban Transformation Centres (UTCs) and mini-UTCs are 1-stop centres in major cities across the country that provide a wide range of key government services to the urban population housed in one convenient location.

UTC comprises ten clusters of facilities and services, namely: common governmental services; health services; security services; education, training and employment services; financial services; business and entrepreneurial development services; utility services; youth development services; welfare and community development services; and non-governmental organization (NGO) services.

UTC location and address

UTC Kuala Lumpur
Pusat Transformasi Bandar (UTC) Kuala Lumpur, Pudu Sentral, 50550 Kuala Lumpur

Mini UTC – Keramat
Datuk Keramat, Kampung Datuk Keramat, 54000 Kuala Lumpur

Mini UTC – Sentul
Bangunan mini UTC – Sentul Kompleks Bandar Baru Sentul, 51000 Kuala Lumpur

UTC Johor (JB)
[email protected], Jalan Trus, 80000 Johor Bahru, Johor.

UTC Melaka
Pusat Transformasi Bandar (UTC) Melaka, Jalan Hang Tuah, 75300, Melaka

UTC Perak (Ipoh)
Pusat Transformasi Bandar Perak Jalan Dato’ Onn Jaafar, 30300 Ipoh, Perak.

UTC Pahang (Kuantan)
Pusat Transformasi Bandar (UTC) Pahang Bangunan UTC Pahang, Jalan Stadium, 25200 Kuantan Pahang

UTC Kedah (Alor Setar)
Bangunan Kompleks MBAS, Jalan Kolam Air, 05000 Alor Setar, kedah Darul Aman.

UTC Kedah (Sungai Petani)
Jalan Kuala Ketil,, 08000 Sungai Petani, Kedah

UTC Kelantan (Kota Bharu)
Lot 378, Seksyen 16, Jalan Hamzah, 15050 Kota Bharu, Kelantan

UTC Terengganu
Paya Bunga Square, Jalan Masjid Abidin, 21000 Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu

UTC Sabah (Kota Kinabalu)
Bangunan UTC Sabah, Jalan Belia, Off Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, 88000 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

UTC Sarawak (Kuching)
Address: Jalan Padungan, 93100 Kuching, Sarawak

UTC Sarawak (Miri)
Lot 526 Kwang Tung Road 98000 Miri Sarawak

UTC Sarawak (Sibu)
Address: Jalan Mission, Pekan Sibu, 96000 Sibu, Sarawak